Bookings


     
Friday 16th March Sensatori Hotel - Cypress

Friday 27th April

Sensatori Hotel - Cypress
9th June 2018 Warners - Littlecote
4th August 2018 Cowes Week
Friday 31st August TBC
Saturday 1st September The Neon, Newport - Wales
Wednesday 12th September Sensatori Hotel - Crete
Tuesday 18th September Sensatori Hotel - Fethiye
Wednesday 26th September Sensatori Hotel - Sorgun
Saturday 6th October 2018 Medina Theatre
Saturday 1st December Warners, Gunton Hall, Great Yarmouth

2019
Saturday 5th January The Lights - Andover
Friday 18th January Axminster Guildhall - Axminster

Saturday 9th March

Trowbridge Civic Centre
     


Hit Counter by Digits